Candidates in Sequence of Election Report

Event: Local Government Elections 2012

€ electoral commission NSW

Work Location: Singleton Count Centre

Area: Muswellbrook Shire Coun **Ward:** Undivided

Date of Election: 08 September 2012 Candidates to be Elected: 12 Counts Required: 8 Quota: 598

Candidates Name	Count Elected At	Sequence of Election
RUSH Martin	1	1
McNEILL Graeme	1	2
WARD Stephen	1	3
SERHAN Gary	1	4
SCHOLES Rod	3	5
WOODRUFF Brett	3	6
BUTCHARD Raymond	3	7
PORTOLAN Karen	7	8
LECKY Jennifer	7	9
PHELPS Christine	8	10
OGG Malcolm	8	11
RISBY Janelle	8	12

Date Generated: 12/09/2012 11:42 am Page 1 of 1